Welcome to the Shaarp Mind Forum.




+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Associated Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    10,366

     
    not enough memory 7210c 3110c and 5130c any solution
    i have flashing with 7210c 3110c
    same problem foll flashing butt same problem not enogh memmorythis type error
    i wiill try on mx key ...but same prblm
    this log is hwk Code: CMT 2ND Bt: RAP3Gv3_2nd.fg* Ver: 9.11.1
    CMT FLID0 : 00898981-00006821* Int NU48F256
    CMT FLCNT : 000000FFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFD
    CMT MCID0 : FFFF0000-00000000
    CMT 2ND Boot OK
    CMT ALGO : RAP3Gv3_algo_v1331.fg* Ver: 1.33.1
    CMT VPP : Internal
    DUAL LINE : True
    CMT ALG Boot OK
    IMAGE : rm237__07.30.mcusw
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00000000-000006BF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x000006C0-0001FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00020000-0007FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00080000-000DFFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00100000-001FFFFF


    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00200000-0031FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00320000-0105FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01060000-01067FFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01068000-0107FFFF
    CMT FLASH ERASE OK* Time: 01:27
    DATA_MISMATCH: RX2 Pin not Connected* or Used 5 Pin Cable !
    CERT_BLK_ERROR at: 0x00040000* 03
    ERR: CMT FLASH WRITE C_BLK C7012D0103CD000010000000F172* LN: 0x000400* Time: 02:56

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    36,392

     
    Just flash other Cnt file only

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,700

     
    Quote:
    him82 / not enough memory 7210c 3110c and 5130c any solution
    i have flashing with 7210c 3110c
    same problem foll flashing butt same problem not enogh memmorythis type error
    i wiill try on mx key ...but same prblm
    this log is hwk Code: CMT 2ND Bt: RAP3Gv3_2nd.fg* Ver: 9.11.1
    CMT FLID0 : 00898981-00006821* Int NU48F256
    CMT FLCNT : 000000FFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFD
    CMT MCID0 : FFFF0000-00000000
    CMT 2ND Boot OK
    CMT ALGO : RAP3Gv3_algo_v1331.fg* Ver: 1.33.1
    CMT VPP : Internal
    DUAL LINE : True
    CMT ALG Boot OK
    IMAGE : rm237__07.30.mcusw
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00000000-000006BF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x000006C0-0001FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00020000-0007FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00080000-000DFFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00100000-001FFFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00200000-0031FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00320000-0105FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01060000-01067FFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01068000-0107FFFF
    CMT FLASH ERASE OK* Time: 01:27
    DATA_MISMATCH: RX2 Pin not Connected* or Used 5 Pin Cable !
    CERT_BLK_ERROR at: 0x00040000* 03
    ERR: CMT FLASH WRITE C_BLK C7012D0103CD000010000000F172* LN: 0x000400* Time: 02:56 Flash your phon with cyclon with higer version its enough.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,247

     
    Quote:
    him82 / not enough memory 7210c 3110c and 5130c any solution
    i have flashing with 7210c 3110c
    same problem foll flashing butt same problem not enogh memmorythis type error
    i wiill try on mx key ...but same prblm
    this log is hwk Code: CMT 2ND Bt: RAP3Gv3_2nd.fg* Ver: 9.11.1
    CMT FLID0 : 00898981-00006821* Int NU48F256
    CMT FLCNT : 000000FFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFD
    CMT MCID0 : FFFF0000-00000000
    CMT 2ND Boot OK
    CMT ALGO : RAP3Gv3_algo_v1331.fg* Ver: 1.33.1
    CMT VPP : Internal
    DUAL LINE : True
    CMT ALG Boot OK
    IMAGE : rm237__07.30.mcusw
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00000000-000006BF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x000006C0-0001FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00020000-0007FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00080000-000DFFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00100000-001FFFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00200000-0031FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00320000-0105FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01060000-01067FFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01068000-0107FFFF
    CMT FLASH ERASE OK* Time: 01:27
    DATA_MISMATCH: RX2 Pin not Connected* or Used 5 Pin Cable !
    CERT_BLK_ERROR at: 0x00040000* 03
    ERR: CMT FLASH WRITE C_BLK C7012D0103CD000010000000F172* LN: 0x000400* Time: 02:56 reflash ur set with cyclone or mxkey it will be ok

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,700

     
    flash with usb cable bro....

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,250

     
    Quote:
    smseval / flash with usb cable bro.... if Phone DATA_MISMATCH: RX2 Pin not Connected* or Used 5 Pin Cable !
    usb flash not working ....
    1. some hit on flasher. use hot gun
    2. flash only mcu ( select skip erase )
    3. flash ppm & cnt .
    tested many time. work fine.
    tnx

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,276

     
    select update flash files & mark skip erase then flash ........ will be done

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    36,101

     
    just flash the phone . itll work

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,276

     
    flash using high version
    i have try on following flashing tools
    all works fine for me
    on USB and Fbus
    JAF
    SFI
    MXkey
    MT

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,700

     
    flash the phone with fbus cable .

  11. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    36,003

     
    MTbox play ok! 1000%

  12. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,276

     
    bro do file system format with jaf then ui setting
    all will be ok thks
    nasir


 
+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-31-2013, 02:32 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-09-2011, 04:33 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-01-2011, 05:58 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 02:29 AM
  5. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-27-2011, 03:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts