Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: not enough memory 7210c 3110c and 5130c any solution

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    10,321

    not enough memory 7210c 3110c and 5130c any solution
    i have flashing with 7210c 3110c
    same problem foll flashing butt same problem not enogh memmorythis type error
    i wiill try on mx key ...but same prblm
    this log is hwk Code: CMT 2ND Bt: RAP3Gv3_2nd.fg* Ver: 9.11.1
    CMT FLID0 : 00898981-00006821* Int NU48F256
    CMT FLCNT : 000000FFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFD
    CMT MCID0 : FFFF0000-00000000
    CMT 2ND Boot OK
    CMT ALGO : RAP3Gv3_algo_v1331.fg* Ver: 1.33.1
    CMT VPP : Internal
    DUAL LINE : True
    CMT ALG Boot OK
    IMAGE : rm237__07.30.mcusw
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00000000-000006BF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x000006C0-0001FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00020000-0007FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00080000-000DFFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00100000-001FFFFF

    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00200000-0031FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00320000-0105FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01060000-01067FFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01068000-0107FFFF
    CMT FLASH ERASE OK* Time: 01:27
    DATA_MISMATCH: RX2 Pin not Connected* or Used 5 Pin Cable !
    CERT_BLK_ERROR at: 0x00040000* 03
    ERR: CMT FLASH WRITE C_BLK C7012D0103CD000010000000F172* LN: 0x000400* Time: 02:56

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    36,190

    Just flash other Cnt file only

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,491

    Quote:
    him82 / not enough memory 7210c 3110c and 5130c any solution
    i have flashing with 7210c 3110c
    same problem foll flashing butt same problem not enogh memmorythis type error
    i wiill try on mx key ...but same prblm
    this log is hwk Code: CMT 2ND Bt: RAP3Gv3_2nd.fg* Ver: 9.11.1
    CMT FLID0 : 00898981-00006821* Int NU48F256
    CMT FLCNT : 000000FFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFD
    CMT MCID0 : FFFF0000-00000000
    CMT 2ND Boot OK
    CMT ALGO : RAP3Gv3_algo_v1331.fg* Ver: 1.33.1
    CMT VPP : Internal
    DUAL LINE : True
    CMT ALG Boot OK
    IMAGE : rm237__07.30.mcusw
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00000000-000006BF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x000006C0-0001FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00020000-0007FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00080000-000DFFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00100000-001FFFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00200000-0031FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00320000-0105FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01060000-01067FFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01068000-0107FFFF
    CMT FLASH ERASE OK* Time: 01:27
    DATA_MISMATCH: RX2 Pin not Connected* or Used 5 Pin Cable !
    CERT_BLK_ERROR at: 0x00040000* 03
    ERR: CMT FLASH WRITE C_BLK C7012D0103CD000010000000F172* LN: 0x000400* Time: 02:56 Flash your phon with cyclon with higer version its enough.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    37,999

    Quote:
    him82 / not enough memory 7210c 3110c and 5130c any solution
    i have flashing with 7210c 3110c
    same problem foll flashing butt same problem not enogh memmorythis type error
    i wiill try on mx key ...but same prblm
    this log is hwk Code: CMT 2ND Bt: RAP3Gv3_2nd.fg* Ver: 9.11.1
    CMT FLID0 : 00898981-00006821* Int NU48F256
    CMT FLCNT : 000000FFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFDFFFD
    CMT MCID0 : FFFF0000-00000000
    CMT 2ND Boot OK
    CMT ALGO : RAP3Gv3_algo_v1331.fg* Ver: 1.33.1
    CMT VPP : Internal
    DUAL LINE : True
    CMT ALG Boot OK
    IMAGE : rm237__07.30.mcusw
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00000000-000006BF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x000006C0-0001FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00020000-0007FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00080000-000DFFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00100000-001FFFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00200000-0031FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x00320000-0105FFFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01060000-01067FFF
    CMT NOR Erase Area: 0x01068000-0107FFFF
    CMT FLASH ERASE OK* Time: 01:27
    DATA_MISMATCH: RX2 Pin not Connected* or Used 5 Pin Cable !
    CERT_BLK_ERROR at: 0x00040000* 03
    ERR: CMT FLASH WRITE C_BLK C7012D0103CD000010000000F172* LN: 0x000400* Time: 02:56 reflash ur set with cyclone or mxkey it will be ok

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,491

    flash with usb cable bro....

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    37,996

    Quote:
    smseval / flash with usb cable bro.... if Phone DATA_MISMATCH: RX2 Pin not Connected* or Used 5 Pin Cable !
    usb flash not working ....
    1. some hit on flasher. use hot gun
    2. flash only mcu ( select skip erase )
    3. flash ppm & cnt .
    tested many time. work fine.
    tnx

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,032

    select update flash files & mark skip erase then flash ........ will be done

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,916

    just flash the phone . itll work

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,032

    flash using high version
    i have try on following flashing tools
    all works fine for me
    on USB and Fbus
    JAF
    SFI
    MXkey
    MT

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,491

    flash the phone with fbus cable .

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    35,828

    MTbox play ok! 1000%

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    38,032

    bro do file system format with jaf then ui setting
    all will be ok thks
    nasir

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Visitors found this page by searching for:

!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •