Welcome to the ShaarpMind.






+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2,564

    Thumbs up How flash lumia 800 phone with ATF ?? - Advacne Box problem


     

    Hi i got Lumia 800 normaly flash Along with ZUNE software but Along with ATF cant after press WRITE got new device Qualcomm something and no drivers for this and ATF not see my phone in flash mode.

    Along with ZUNE no this problem after phone restart got computer on lcd and flash normal Along with this software what wrong ?? ??

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,824

    Thumbs up How flash lumia 800 phone with ATF ?? - Advacne Box problem




     
    Hi*

    I heard that the problem stems from the fact that the factory software was released Along with the Qualcomm OSBL instead of the Nokia OSBL - so some production occurred Along with the wrong OSBL. There is no way to address this Along with Care Suite or other SW (except for ZUNE).

    Recommendation is that no actions be taken since the software has no implications for the end user and they can update their software using Zune.


 
+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-26-2012, 06:22 PM
  2. lumia 710 or lumia phones supported for bf?? - Advacne Box ?
    By fatalerror0x00 in forum Advance-Box
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-20-2012, 10:00 PM
  3. lumia 900 flash file - Advacne Box issue solution ?
    By Thunderbird80 in forum Advance-Box
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2012, 09:45 PM
  4. lumia 710................? - Advacne Box problem
    By wcrudupiv in forum Advance-Box
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-18-2012, 02:36 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 05:18 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts